Highlights from a year of Cooking at Home (2012)

tips Monday, December 31, 2012

Boneless Short Rib Beef - Cooked Sous Vide for 36-hour & BBQ

beef Sunday, December 23, 2012

Fried Glutinous Rice with some "Treasures"

Chinese Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Auntie Ruby's Dry Chicken Curry - A Taste of Yesterday

Auntie Ruby Tuesday, November 13, 2012

The New Exotic Marigold Curry Chicken

Chicken Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Cooking the "Naked-Neck" Chicken: Steamed in Ginger Sauce and Fried inGarlic, Pepper and Salt

Chicken Monday, October 22, 2012

Dream Feasting at the Ultimate Fest & TCS...

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Making your Perfect Soft Boiled Eggs (or Hot Spring Eggs) using the Rice Cooker

eggs Saturday, October 13, 2012

Soy Sauce Chicken ("Si Yau Kai")

Chicken Sunday, October 07, 2012

Perfecting Hainanese Chicken Rice at home using the Sous Vide method

Chicken Monday, October 01, 2012

Home Cooking Tips - The Importance of Salt

tips Monday, September 24, 2012

Revisiting Auntie Ruby's Hokkien Prawn Mee

Auntie Ruby Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Pizza 101: Making satisfying thin-crusted Pizzas at home

Bread Monday, September 10, 2012

What makes Penang Hokkien Prawn Mee special?

Prawn Mee Thursday, September 06, 2012

Claypot Chicken with Basmati Rice (& additional notes)

Chinese Monday, September 03, 2012

Grilled Saba Fish in Teriyaki Sauce

Fish Sunday, August 26, 2012

Auntie Ruby's Bak Kut Teh

Auntie Ruby Monday, August 20, 2012

Planning and Preparing a National Day Eve Dinner for 130+ pax

Alpha Friday, August 10, 2012

The #CookForFamily Initiative - Eating at Home with your Family

#CookForFamily Monday, August 06, 2012

Getting started on SV Cooking using the Sous Vide Magic

Sous Vide Saturday, August 04, 2012

Sous Vide Short Rib Beef Burger: Do burgers get better than this?

beef Sunday, July 22, 2012

Chicken Fried in Oyster Sauce & Spring Onions - #CookfortheFamily

Chicken Friday, July 13, 2012

Lemon Poppy Seed Cake

Cake Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Chicken & Ginger Claypot Rice with Rice Wine

Chicken Sunday, June 24, 2012

A Food Diary: Melaka's Cendol & PJ's Indian (Mamak) Rojak

Diary Tuesday, June 19, 2012

A London Diary 3: Food in the City Chiller

Diary Saturday, May 26, 2012

A London Diary 2: Borough Market and the Butler's Steak

beef Saturday, May 26, 2012

A London Diary 1 - The City's Bumpkin

Diary Monday, May 21, 2012

Fried Prawns in Butter Sauce

Chinese Monday, May 07, 2012

The Black and White...and Colors of Cooking

just-for-smiles Monday, May 07, 2012

Cooking Nasi Lemak for the Alpha Celebration Party

Malay Thursday, May 03, 2012

Coffee Pork Ribs & cooking pork ribs like they do in Restaurants

Chinese Monday, April 23, 2012

Winged Beans Fried in Sambal and Dried Shrimps (Kacang Botol)

Malay Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Authentic Hakka Yong Tau Foo Restaurant in Singapore

April Sunday, April 01, 2012

Penang Char Kuay Teow (Home Version)

Chinese Friday, March 23, 2012

Ipoh: A Food Diary - The Fa Sang Wu Drive-thru (Peanut Cream)

Diary Friday, March 16, 2012

Ipoh - A Food Diary: Xin Guan Fang Curry Mee

curry Thursday, March 15, 2012

Ipoh: A Food Diary: Kai See Hor Fun, Chendol, Tofu Fa and more!

Diary Tuesday, March 13, 2012

The spawning Rabbits arrive late this year

Chinese Thursday, February 23, 2012

Cooking without a Recipe

101 Monday, February 13, 2012

Thai Green Curry Chicken

Chicken Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Chinese NY dishes in Petaling Jaya

Chinese New Year Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Planning the CNY Reunion Dinner

Chinese New Year Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Bangkok: Going back to School & Tom Yum Soup 101

Soup Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Sous Vide Roast Pork Belly: Perfecting it

Chinese Thursday, January 12, 2012