Char Siew

A short Cooking Video for the Wok-Cooked Char Siew Recipe

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Chinese

Home-made Tim Cheong Sauce (Sweet Sauce)

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Addendum to Nasi Lemak Recipe in Mum's Classics Revived

Friday, December 02, 2016
Cookbook

Breaking News: Some Cookbooks Were Launched (The Straight Times, 28th Nov 2016)

Monday, November 28, 2016
Cookbook

Cookbook Launch on Sat 26th Nov 2016 at The Cathedral Cafe: Do drop by!

Monday, November 21, 2016
Chinese

Pan-seared Salmon in Tamarind Sauce

Monday, October 31, 2016
Noodles

Home-made Mee Hoon Kueh (Pinched Noodles)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Cookbook

A Cookbook Diary: Food Photography (Part 3)

Monday, October 17, 2016
Cookbook

A Cookbook Diary: Of Blogs and Books (Part 2)

Friday, October 14, 2016
Cookbook

A Cookbook Diary: Har Jie (Part 1)

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Malay

Assam Fish Curry

Monday, September 19, 2016
Malay

Pickled Cucumber with Red Onions

Thursday, September 01, 2016
Auntie Ruby

Auntie Ruby's Curry Puff

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Essay

This is Home ..dedicated to all Singaporeans overseas

Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Nyonya

Santan Prawns

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Malay

Fried Brinjal with Anchovies in Assam Paste

Friday, June 10, 2016
Chicken

Ayam Sioh

Monday, April 25, 2016

Claypot Chicken Rice - Simplifying the recipe for the daily dinner

Friday, April 08, 2016
Fish

Fried Batang Fish (Mackerel) in Turmeric Powder

Monday, March 21, 2016
Review

Enjoying Lai Huat Signature's Cze Char dishes in CBD

Thursday, March 03, 2016
Alpha

Preparing a Malay-themed dinner party

Saturday, February 27, 2016
Malay

Nasi Ulam - it is really simpler than you think

Thursday, February 18, 2016
Chicken

Fried Chicken with Ginger Floss (Ayam Goreng)

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Malay

Sambal Udang with Belimbing

Monday, January 04, 2016