beef

Japanese Rice Bowl with Sous Vide-cooked Beef

Sunday, April 09, 2017
Cookbook

Prawn Fritters (Addendum to Cookbook)

Monday, April 03, 2017
Malay

Udang Nenas (Pineapple and Prawn Curry)

Monday, March 06, 2017
Hakka YTF

Hakka Yong Tofu - Stuffed Tau Kwa

Friday, February 24, 2017
Alpha

Making Nasi Lemak for an Alpha Party of 190+ pax

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Chinese

Mixed Vegetables with Cashew Nuts

Friday, February 10, 2017
Chinese

I wonder whether Federer will like Choi Keok (Chai Buay)

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Chinese

The Science & Philosophy of Chai Buay: There is still life yet in your leftovers

Saturday, January 14, 2017
Chinese New Year

CNY 2017: Cooking your family tradition

Monday, January 09, 2017
Cookbook

Working on the easier Recipes from the Cookbook

Wednesday, January 04, 2017