Stir-Fry Potatoes with Meat

Chinese Saturday, September 21, 2019

Curry Mee: Cooking Notes

Chinese Monday, July 22, 2019

Braised Lamb Ribs in Buah Keluak Paste

buah keluak Monday, April 08, 2019

Sambal Prawns with Belimbing

Nyonya Monday, April 01, 2019

Braised Chicken in Red Glutinous Rice Wine with Lees

Chicken Thursday, March 21, 2019

My Mum's delicious Ginger Sauce

Chinese Monday, March 11, 2019

My Cooking Notes on Sweet and Sour Pork

Chinese Sunday, March 10, 2019

The familiar sights, sounds, smells and tastes of Chinese New Year 2019 in Petaling Jaya

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Planning notes for CNY 2019: Braised Pork Ribs with Mushrooms and Broccoli

Chinese New Year Saturday, January 26, 2019

Planning notes for CNY 2019: Wok Cooked Char Siew

Char Siew Wednesday, January 16, 2019
//]]>